Contact 2019-01-31T02:18:52+00:00

Tom Connolly – Broker
510-656-7653
tom@landlordret.com

Teresa Barjas – Customer Service Manager
510-996-3229
teresa@landlordret.com

Mailyn Coffey – Accounting Manager
510-996-3229
mailyn@landlordret.com

Gupreet Singh – Rehab Coordinator
925-519-9709
gupreet@landlordret.com

Christine Apour – Accounting Assistant
925-699-6315
christine@landlordret.com

Cody Connolly – Realtor/Customer Service
925-989-3090
cody@landlordret.com

Cash Connolly – Realtor/Customer Service
925-997-9726
cash@landlordret.com

Mike Connolly – Owner/Broker
510-996-3238
mike@landlordret.com

Address:
39111 Paseo Padre Parkway Suite 310
Fremont, Ca 94538

HOURS

MON-FRI: 8:30AM – 5:00PM
SAT & SUN: By Appointment Only (Call Tom at 510-656-7653)